7 Lucky Gods

$15.00 USD

Seven separate deities, brought together during the Endo period of Japan, symbolize what may be considered the essential virtues of man: candor (Ebisu), fortune (Daikokuten), amiability (Benzaiten), magnanimity (Hotei), popularity (Fukurokuju), longevity (Jurojin) and dignity (Bishamonten).  Myths and stories are a terrific way to illustrate all kinds of characteristics and emotions.

This lesson plan is intended for ages 7+ and families to have fun exploring the qualities of good fortune we can welcome into our lives.

This is an expanding practice that can leave the student feeling more aligned to guidance and good fortune. 

Ohana Members pay less than 50%! Enter your coupon code above to get your Member rate of just $7.

Account Information

Need Help? Email Customer Support


Visa Mastercard Discover Americanexpress Default New